Sport Vibes – The Singapore GP

Ferrari’s Carlos Sainz won the Singapore Grand Prix as Red Bull’s and Max Verstappen’s season-long dominance of Formula 1 comes to an end after an all-time record of 10 consecutive victories. McLaren’s Lando Norris and the Mercedes of Lewis Hamilton finished second and third respectively.

Kindly share this story:
Kindly share this story:
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on facebook
Top News

Related Articles