Chief Justice of Nigeria to Swear in 12 New FCT High Court Judges on July 10

The Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Olukayode Ariwoola, will swear in twelve newly appointed Judges of the High Court of the Federal Capital Territory on Wednesday, July 10.
The swearing-in ceremony will be held at the Main Courtroom of the Supreme Court of Nigeria at 10:00 AM, according to a statement by Dr. Festus Akande, Director of Press and Information of the Supreme Court.
The new judges to be sworn in are:
 Justice Buetnaan Mandy Bassi from Plateau State
Justice Ademuyiwa Olakunle Oyeyipo from Kwara State
Justice Bamodu Odunayo Olutomi from Lagos State
Justice Iheabunike Anumaenwe Godwin from Imo State
Justice Odo Celestine Obinna from Enugu State
Justice Hauwa Lawal Gummi from Zamfara State
Justice Sarah Benjamin Inesu Avoh from Bayelsa State
Justice Maryam Iye Yusuf from Kogi State
Justice Ariwoola Oluwakemi Victoria from Oyo State
Justice Lesley Nkesi Belema Wike from Rivers State
Justice Ibrahim Tanko Munirat from Bauchi State
Justice Abdulrahman Usman from Taraba State
Kindly share this story:
Kindly share this story:
Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram
Share on facebook
Top News

Related Articles