Sport Vibes – Rugby Finals

South Africa became the first country to win the Rugby World Cup four times.
South Africa achieved this by defeating New Zealand 12-11 in the finals.
The victory means that with just eight appearances at the tournament, the Springboks have won all the finals played.

Please share this post

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on telegram

Related Articles